Mount Philo

I loved the hike to mount philo it was amazing. My favorite part was when all of the teachers did cartwheels it was funny. Also I loved hanging out with my friends and playing games. We staying for 2 to 3 hours. We had a amazing time. We played games took pictures and had FUN! It took us a long time to get up like 45 minutes and it was tiring my legs were done for but finally we got to the top. We all were like yes it was a great field trip I loved it and so did everyone else.

The mountains are so green

When they grow and grow.

the sky turns blue

and you know it is a beautiful day

the grass blowing side to side

like a boomerang coming to you.

you wonder if you are blown away

but then it comes to life and you arn’t

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *